We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(85 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tanuki Kyoto Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tanuki Kyoto Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 10, 2022
Everything was great!


May 28, 2022
YUM! Best sushi in the city. ❤️


May 24, 2022
Really declious


May 18, 2022
Bento box D (for delicious) was great as always.


May 01, 2022
The sushi was excellent, the only problem was a mix up in our order. We got two bonus half maki rolls that we did not order or particularly like and we were missing one of our orders of gyoza and one of our avocado rolls. These were both missed because they are what the kids like to eat.


April 24, 2022
Great quality sushi. We’ve been going to this restaurant for years and always have great quality food.


April 08, 2022
Food was reasonably good. A mix up with our order though. We ordered the baked oysters but got deep fried instead.


April 08, 2022
Amazing bento box. Very filling.


February 18, 2022
2 tiny (pencil eraser sized) crumbs of wasabi to split for 7 dishes. Gave us avacado roll instead of avaccado maki. Way too much panko crumbs in the rolls made them fall apart.


January 22, 2022
Great