Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tanuki Kyoto Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tanuki Kyoto Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 29, 2020
Good food and great customer service


November 26, 2020
Single staff member who capably and competently dealt with online glitch to still fulfill an order within reasonable time


October 28, 2020


October 24, 2020
I added a request to have rolls cut thinner and my request was not followed. If there is a space for special requests, they should be addressed. Food was good, but as a takeout pieces were way too big to eat on the go.


October 23, 2020
Food was prepared very quickly. Good overall quality.


September 30, 2020
Tanuki Koyto never disappoints. Their bento with sashimi is my favourite meal. Great food and great service!


August 28, 2020
Great as always! Ready when I arrived and great service.


August 16, 2020
Good solid meal. Bento is great value. Fruit could be a bit more interesting!


August 11, 2020
Ate every bite!


July 28, 2020
Everything was great except for the tempura. Y'all need to change your oil. It was not worth ordering today.