We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tanuki Kyoto Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tanuki Kyoto Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 19, 2020
Great quality sushi for good price! Tastes so good!


May 16, 2020
All food was awesomely yummy and tasty. The best sushi place in the city.


May 15, 2020
I have been going to Kyoto for a very many years, the food is as excellent as the service has been through the years... Thank you Kyoto


May 12, 2020
It was good. Not quite curbside pickup as I had to go into the store. I was cool with this as I had my mask and hand sanitizer but not everyone does so I dunno. Ya know. It was good sushi. So like Tanuki is awesome. He has huge balls. He can fly on them.


May 09, 2020
Food was okay but it’s strange they advertise 20% off in store pickup. Unless you use their website then it’s full price for some reason.


May 05, 2020
Amazing sushi for an amazing price will most definitely be back


May 02, 2020
Delicious as always, and staff members were coping really well with being busy during the lockdown--still giving great customer service!


April 30, 2020
Food was great!


April 29, 2020
Excellent food!


April 29, 2020
Kyoto has always offered great service and quality. Their food is just delicious!